Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Kudos for Brett Davis Real Estate!

1-10 of 14   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

August 2017 - Home Buyers, Pownal Maine

"Brett Davis Group was fantastic in our near 2 year search to find the perfect home. They showed us dozens of houses and sent us dozens more to review. They listened as we provided feedback and fine tuned their search further for us. Ultimately we found the perfect home for us. Their dedication to  our family lasted throughout the inspection process, negotiations and right up until the final closing. I would recommend this team to anyone looking to find a home in Maine! "

August 2017 - Home Sellers and Buyers, Freeport/Cumberland Maine

"Brett, Ulla and the whole team were great to work with on both the sale of my old home and the purchase of our new home. They were very knowledgeable and responsive. In this tough buyers market they helped us set a strategy which landed us the house of our dreams."

August 2017 - Home Buyers, Freeport Maine

"When my fiance and I began our house hunt we found Brett Davis and his team online. We met with Chris Cunningham at our first showing and his professional and friendly attitude immediately made us feel comfortable moving forward with this team as our agent. We also worked with Ulla Zrioka a great  deal who was also absolutely amazing. Someone was always available to help us and overall, between the two of them, they must have shown us 30-40 houses. The team was always extremely responsive when making appointments and even when both of our agents were busy the office administrator Marti answered any questions we had. We only met Brett once but he was also a pleasure to work with. We did not have an easy time finding a house in a seller's market, but for 6 months Chris and Ulla were by our side and we now have our dream home thanks to their hard work and support. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

 

August 2107 - Home Buyer - Freeport Maine. 

"We met this fantastic team at an open house of one of their listings. We honestly weren't even sure of what we were looking for at the time. The Brett Davis team helped us understand the market, the offer process, financing and the closing process. We had a VA mortgage and I say to this day had it  not been for Brett Davis' team, we would not be in our wonderful new home. When we wanted to see a home, they lined the showing up right away. When we made offers, they kept us updated of the status. When we went under contract, they were there for every inspection. They worked on our schedule every step of the way. Convenience, knowledge and honesty are the epitome of this team. Buying a home can be an emotional process. The Brett Davis team made it a pleasure. "

May 2017 - Home Seller, Topsham Maine

"The Brett Davis team was top-notch and made the whole selling process incredibly smooth and almost entirely stress free. Whenever there was a bump in the road the team was on it and mitigated any issues while keeping us in the loop. We never felt left out in the dark and the team always took the  time to informs us what was happening and why. Selling a house is a very stressful process, but the Brett Davis team made it exciting and completely manageable."

May 2017 - Home Sellers and Home Buyers - Topsham/Harpswell Maine

Brett, Ulla, & Chris were all wonderful to work with and made a stressful experience as easy as possible. The quality of their advice and their wonderful teamwork no doubt lead to the quick and successful sale of our home. Communication via the team and Marti was always quick and complete. The  flexibility of time was wonderful with our chaotic work schedules. We will no doubt enlist their help in all our future real estate endeavours.

May 2017 - Large Lot Sale - North Yarmouth ME

"Working with the team at Brett Davis Real Estate was truly a fabulous experience for me. I have used this company twice now, and as an out-of-state seller there can certainly be some stress involved with the unknown. However, Brett and his team made the entire transaction experience 100% seamless.  They truly go the extra mile to ensure all details are covered, and it gave me a great piece of mind to know all would be handled - regardless of the distance. I would definitely hire Brett Davis again, and highly recommend this company to anyone wanting the perfect real estate experience!"

 - Al Swanson Helena, Montana

May 2017 - Large Lot Purchase - North Yarmouth, Maine

"Brett was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in all matters concerning buying these lots. I would highly recommend him and his assistant, Marti."

April 2017 -  Multi Unit Seller - Saco Maine

"I had an excellent experience with Brett Davis team. Brett understood the marketplace for my particular multi-unit transaction and priced the building appropriately to sell. I enjoyed working with each member of Brett's team which all seemed to have a specific role during the process. I have no doubt that I will use Brett for all future real estate purchases and sales."

March 2017 - Condominium Listing - Scarborough Maine

"Brett came to our home in the midst of a blizzard. He was very polite and extremely professional. He covered things in regard to our selling we had not dreamed of. He suggested a sales price based on prior sales in the neighborhood and was spot on for bringing interested parties to the table. The  first day on the market we had 8 showings and an offer. By day 2 a bidding war began and we ended up getting 21k over asking. Our condo was under contract in two days. Having moved out of state Bretteam stayed in constant contact with us with regard to everything that was happening during our whirlwind listing. I would recommend Brett Davis to anyone needing to sell or buy a home. "

1-10 of 14   Next   Last