Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Kudos for Brett Davis Real Estate!

First   Previous   11-19 of 19   

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

May 2017 - Home Sellers and Home Buyers - Topsham/Harpswell Maine

Brett, Ulla, & Chris were all wonderful to work with and made a stressful experience as easy as possible. The quality of their advice and their wonderful teamwork no doubt lead to the quick and successful sale of our home. Communication via the team and Marti was always quick and complete. The  flexibility of time was wonderful with our chaotic work schedules. We will no doubt enlist their help in all our future real estate endeavours.

May 2017 - Large Lot Sale - North Yarmouth ME

"Working with the team at Brett Davis Real Estate was truly a fabulous experience for me. I have used this company twice now, and as an out-of-state seller there can certainly be some stress involved with the unknown. However, Brett and his team made the entire transaction experience 100% seamless.  They truly go the extra mile to ensure all details are covered, and it gave me a great piece of mind to know all would be handled - regardless of the distance. I would definitely hire Brett Davis again, and highly recommend this company to anyone wanting the perfect real estate experience!"

 - Al Swanson Helena, Montana

May 2017 - Large Lot Purchase - North Yarmouth, Maine

"Brett was very helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive in all matters concerning buying these lots. I would highly recommend him and his assistant, Marti."

April 2017 -  Multi Unit Seller - Saco Maine

"I had an excellent experience with Brett Davis team. Brett understood the marketplace for my particular multi-unit transaction and priced the building appropriately to sell. I enjoyed working with each member of Brett's team which all seemed to have a specific role during the process. I have no doubt that I will use Brett for all future real estate purchases and sales."

March 2017 - Condominium Listing - Scarborough Maine

"Brett came to our home in the midst of a blizzard. He was very polite and extremely professional. He covered things in regard to our selling we had not dreamed of. He suggested a sales price based on prior sales in the neighborhood and was spot on for bringing interested parties to the table. The  first day on the market we had 8 showings and an offer. By day 2 a bidding war began and we ended up getting 21k over asking. Our condo was under contract in two days. Having moved out of state Bretteam stayed in constant contact with us with regard to everything that was happening during our whirlwind listing. I would recommend Brett Davis to anyone needing to sell or buy a home. "

March 2017 - Home Buyers - Freeport Maine

"Ulla was always following up and keeping us updated ! The team approach allowed us to obtain our house . The whole team was aware of our negotiations and if Ulla our broker wasn't immediately available the other brokers followed up . Great group ! Very professional!"

March 2017 - Land Buyers - Building a home with Brett Davis Real Estate representation - Pownal, Maine

"We really can not say enough great things about the Brett Davis team! Ulla and Chris have been so crucial to the success of us securing a property! I don't think we could have done it without them! They always respond timely and answered all of our questions. They were patient and kind and  willing to go above and beyond for us."

January 2017  - Home Buyer Cumberland, Maine

"We contacted Ulla on a recommendation from a friend to help us purchase our first home. She was knowledgable, patient, responsive and very kind. We were very new to the process and she answered all of our questions immediately and helped us learn what we should be looking for. She recommended great  lenders and inspectors, whom we used. When we wanted to see houses or meet on the weekends or at night, she accommodated us. She was wonderful, as was everyone on the team at Brett Davis."

“To Brett’s Team ( The “A” Team)- Thank you very much for all of your care & concern. For answering all our questions, for running errands, for finding information, but most of all for selling our house…twice! You are the best!”

First   Previous   11-19 of 19